Singing Sirlion

The place to report TOSE bugs / glitches.
Forum rules
This forum is for Bugs & Glitches with the Tapped Out Social ExpAnsion website not with the game itself.

Singing Sirlion

Postby Snakeyees » Sun Mar 02, 2014 11:56 am

I just uploaded my site to the tsto.me and for some reason its showing the Olmec head and singing sirloin to be 500 times their original size can anything be done about making them appear smaller?


https://tsto.me/s/Snakeyees
Snakeyees
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 11:53 am

Re: Singing Sirlion

Postby GlockOwner » Sun Mar 02, 2014 12:18 pm

Homer's car is the same way. Probably a simple fix, like the coding for the images' size has an extra 0 at the end of the value.

https://tsto.me/s/GreatValue68#2817,1231

NRA4EVER

Origin ID: greatvalue68 (full at the momemnt)
View my town here: https://tsto.me/s/GreatValue68
User avatar
GlockOwner
Moderator
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 9:53 pm
Location: Dallas, Texas, USA, Earth, Milky Way, Universe, Multiverse

Re: Singing Sirlion

Postby TappedoutGram » Sun Mar 02, 2014 9:16 pm


IG/Origin: TappedoutGram2

[url]Tsto.me/s/Tappedoutgram2[/url]
User avatar
TappedoutGram
Moderator
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 5:24 pm

Re: Singing Sirlion

Postby MissGrafin » Mon Mar 03, 2014 1:05 am

Imagine if EA truly sent them to us in that kind of scale? You think we have space issues now? Lol.

Check out my SpringFeild - http://www.tsto.me/s/MissGrafin
And my KrustyLand - https://tsto.me/k/MissGrafin

Image
User avatar
MissGrafin
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 6:21 am
Location: Under a rock in Canada.

Re: Singing Sirlion

Postby MtEl05 » Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:40 am

Same thing with my olmec head. It seems to be all social update items are too big

Town1: - MtEl05, Level 39, 5 Stars
Springfield, Krustyland
-----------------------------------------
Town2: - LtEm20, Level 17, 3.5 Stars
(The second Town doesn't import in tsto at the moment...)
User avatar
MtEl05
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 9:52 am

Re: Singing Sirlion

Postby spAnser » Tue Mar 04, 2014 4:12 pm

With the social update I used the full res images instead of the quarter res images in the DLC I uploaded new images but you browsers cache might need to be reset for it to load the smaller images.

User avatar
spAnser
Admin
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2013 10:04 am


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests